E-Visas to Saudi Arabia Extends to 8 More Countries

To enhance its global reach, Saudi Arabia has extended its visitor e-visa program, now extending its welcome to eight new countries:

  • Albania
  • Azerbaijan
  • Georgia
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • The Maldives
  • South Africa
  • Tajikistan
  • Uzbekistan

These nations’ citizens are now allowed to apply for an electronic visitor’s visa in order to tour Saudi Arabia and perform Umrah. This is helping boost tourism and business endeavors, allowing multiple entries with a maximum stay of up to 90 days for e-visa holders.

(August 2023)

Got a question? Get in touch!
We respond to 90% of inquiries within one business day.
Still Deciding? We're Here to Help!